• Print
  • a a a

Tourism

Thanks to its mild climate, his natural and cultural heritage, Lugano is a popular destination

Lugano is situated in a Bay of the north shore of Lake Lugano, surrounded by several panoramic peaks. The old town and the city centre, with its many buildings in Lombard style, exclusive museums, the mountains, the Lake and a dense calendar of events form a collection appealing to visitors, and for those who love the activity, both for those who prefer to relax.

Accommodation

Lugano offers a wide variety of accommodation. You can stay in luxury hotels as well as in normal pensions. For the youth hostel also exists. Near the city there are campsites and holiday cottages.The web site of Lugano Turismo offers the overview of offers available in the city within the section "Accommodation".

Gastronomy-Restaurants

Privileged Area from gourmet profile, Ticino and Lugano do honor to the culinary culture and I am particularly gratified by excellent award-winning restaurants from the most important gastronomic guides.The web site of Lugano Turismo offers the culinary overview of the city within the section "Recipes". For more information about restaurants and hotel industry of Ticino GastroTicino's website.

What to do and visit

Lugano offers a wide variety of leisure activities (hiking, sports, wellness, shopping), cultural (museums and guided tours) as well as a huge range of events (musical and otherwise).The web site of Lugano Turismo offers the overview of activities in the city within the section "what to do", "culture" and "events".

Meetings

Lugano is the ideal place to organize events and conferences designed to build your business. There are several conference rooms, an exhibition centre, facilities for business meetings, teambuilding activities or other recreational programs. Of course, you can find many companies support for the Organization of these activities.The web site of Lugano Turismo offers offer overview "meetings" in the city within the section "Meetings".

Last modified 30 March 2015

• Imprimer
  • a a a

Tourisme

Hébergement
Lugano offre un vaste choix de possibilités de logement, de l’hôtel de luxe à la simple pension, à l’auberge de jeunesse pour les jeunes, aux campings et aux agritourismes qui ne manquent pas dans les environs. Le site web de Lugano Turismo offre une vue des disponibilités offertes en ville sous la rubrique "Hébergement".

Gastronomie - Restaurants
Territoire privilégié sur le plan gastronomique, le Tessin et Lugano font honneur à la culture culinaire et se targuent d’excellents restaurants primés dans les plus grands guides gastronomiques. Le site web de Lugano Turismo présente une vision de l’offre gastronomique de la ville sous la rubrique "Gastronomia". Pour avoir de plus amples informations concernant l'industrie hôtelière et de la restauration du Canton du Tessin visitez le site de GastroTicino.

Que faire et quoi visiter
Lugano propose un large éventail d’activités de loisirs (promenades, sports, bien-être, shopping), de propositions culturelles (musées et visites guidées) ainsi que de nombreuses manifestations (musicales et non). Le site web de Lugano Turismo présente une vue des activités possibles en ville sous les rubriques "Activités et sport", "Culture" et "Evénements".

Meetings
Lugano est le lieu idéal pour organiser des manifestations et des congrès aptes à développer vos affaires et votre business. Diverses salles pour congrès, un centre de foires expositions, des structures pour les réunions d’affaire, des activités pour le team building ou autres programmes de détente sont à votre disposition. Naturellement, sur le territoire il est possible de trouver de nombreuses entreprises pouvant participer à l’organisation de toutes ces activités. Le site web de Lugano Turismo présente une vision globale de l’offre "meetings" en ville sous la rubrique "Meeting".

Dernière modification 30 mars 2015